Foswiki $Id - en to zh translation catalogue (742 entries)

note: ($days)
en: %*(%1,day)
zh: %*(%1,天)

note: ($hours)
en: %*(%1,hour)
zh: %*(%1,小時)

note: ($mins)
en: %*(%1,minute)
zh: %*(%1,分鐘)

note: ($secs)
en: %*(%1,second)
zh: %*(%1,秒)

en: %1 - Registration failure for %2 (%3)
zh: %1 - %2 (%3) 註冊失敗

en: %1 - Registration for %2 (%3)
zh: %1 - %2 (%3) 註冊

en: %1 - complete Foswiki documentation, Quick Start to Reference
zh: %1 - 快速參考 Foswiki 的完整文件

en: %1 - just for me
zh: %1 - 個人使用

en: %1 - starting points on Foswiki
zh: %1 - 開始用 Foswiki

en: %1 - try out Foswiki on your own
zh: %1 - 開始試用 Foswiki

en: %1 - view a short introductory presentation on Foswiki for beginners
zh: %1 - 觀看 Foswiki 新手簡介

en: %1 Recent Changes in %2 Web
zh: %1 %2 子網的最近更新

en: %1 Web
zh: %1 子網

en: %1 for changing your email address
zh: %1 修改您的電子郵件地址

en: %1 for changing your password
zh: %1 修改您的密碼

en: %1 has a list of other Foswiki users
zh: %1 列出其他用戶

en: %1 has been editing the topic for %2 and the lease is still active for another %3.
zh: %1 正被 %2 編輯中，限制將在 %3 後釋放。

en: %1 has been registered with e-mail %2
zh: %1 已使用電子郵件地址 %2 註冊

en: %1 home
zh: %1 首頁

en: %1 is a list of Foswiki user documentation
zh: %1 是 Foswiki 使用者文件清單

en: %1 is an invalid name for a new web
zh: %1 是個非法的新子網名稱

en: %1 is currently logged in
zh: %1 已經登入

en: %1 is currently set to %2
zh: %1 現在已設為 %2

en: %1 is editing %2.
zh: %1 正在編輯 %2.

en: %1 is in at least one group and cannot be removed
zh: %1 至少需加入一個群組，無法刪除

en: %1 is the default topic for deleted attachments.
zh: %1 是附件刪除後的預設主題。

en: %1 lists all Foswiki user tools
zh: %1 列出所有使用者工具

en: %1 may still be editing %2.
zh: %1 可能仍在編輯 %2 。

note: ("<nop>$toWeb.<nop>$toTopic", "<nop>$fromWeb.<nop>$fromTopic",                $date, $by)
en: %1 moved from %2 on %3 by %4
zh: %1 由 %4 從 %2 移到 %3

en: %1 to create another web
zh: %1 建立新子網

en: %1 to customize the web specific preferences
zh: %1 設定子網屬性

en: %1 to start working on the new web
zh: %1 開始使用新子網

en: %1 topic does not exist
zh: %1 主題不存在

en: %1 tried to register with e-mail %2
zh: %1 試著以電子郵件 %2 註冊

en: &Cancel
zh: 放棄(&C)

en: &Edit text
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: &History
zh: 歷史(&H)

en: '%1' is not a valid %2
zh: '%1' 不是個合法的 %2

en: 'Create New Topic' page has moved
zh: "建立新主題" 頁已被移走

en: (%1 login)
zh: (%1 登入)

en: (%1 vs. %2)
zh: (%1 比上 %2)

en: (*Suggestion:* How about uploading your picture to your topic?)
zh: (*建議：*上傳您的圖片?)

en: (=all= to show all topics)
zh: (=所有= 顯示所有主題)

en: (Use a topic name in System.WikiNotation)
zh: (在 System.WikiNotation 使用一個主題名)

en: (access denied)
zh: (禁止訪問)

en: (attach)
zh: (附件)

en: (backlinks in %1 Web)
zh: (%1 子網中的反向連結)

en: (backlinks in all Webs)
zh: (所有子網中的反向連結)

en: (book view)
zh: (源碼)

en: (change form)
zh: (變更表單)

en: (change language)
zh: (變更語言)

en: (changes)
zh: (變更)

en: (delete attachment)
zh: (刪除附件)

en: (delete)
zh: (刪除)

en: (edit form)
zh: (編輯表單)

en: (edit text)
zh: (編輯內文)

en: (edit)
zh: (編輯)

en: (how you log in) LoginName:
zh: (如何登入) LoginName:

en: (identifies you to others) WikiName:
zh: (變更身份) WikiName:

en: (login)
zh: (登入)

en: (more)
zh: (更多)

en: (move attachment)
zh: (移動附件)

en: (no parent, orphaned topic)
zh: (無父主題，孤立主題)

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: (optional)
zh: (非必須)

en: (otherwise search %1 Web only)
zh: (否則只搜尋 %1子網)

en: (raw view)
zh: (檢示源碼)

en: (recommended)
zh: (建議)

en: (rename)
zh: (更名)

en: (revision %1)
zh: (修訂版 %1)

en: (save error)
zh: (存檔錯誤)

en: (search result)
zh: (搜尋結果)

en: (search results)
zh: (搜尋結果)

en: (set preferences)
zh: (設定屬性)

en: (single character first name)
zh: (單字元名字)

en: (single character last name)
zh: (單字元姓氏)

en: (skipped)
zh: (忽略)

en: *Change comment:* If you use _Change Properties_ to change a comment, the comment shown in the topic will change, but the comment shown against the attachment history will be the comment when the file was uploaded.
zh: *修改評論:* 若使用 _變更屬性_ 變更評論，文章的評論將會改變，但附件歷史中的評論並不會改變。

en: *Formatting help:*
zh: *格式説明:*

en: *Important:* the information provided in this form will be stored in a database on the Foswiki server. This database is accessible to anyone who can access the server through the web (though passwords will be encrypted, and e-mail addresses will be obfusticated to help prevent spamming). Your country, or the country where the server is hosted, may have Data Protection laws governing the maintenance of such databases. If you are in doubt, you should contact %1 for details of the Data Protection Policy of this Foswiki server before registering.
zh: *重要提示:* 本表內的資訊將存儲於伺服器的資料庫中，任何瀏覽網頁的用戶皆會使用這些資料（雖然密碼已加密，為避免垃圾郵件而將電子郵件地址變形）。您的國家/或伺服器所在國家可能有相關資料保護法主管此類資料，如有疑問請在註冊前向 %1 詢問本主機的資料保護策略。

en: *Local file:* If you select a different file in _Local file:_, it is this that will be updated or added.
zh: *本地檔案:* 若您選擇不同的 _本地檔案:_ ，這個檔案將被更新或新增。

en: *Properties:* The comment and visibility (i.e. is attachment hidden) can be changed without uploading a file by pressing "Change Properties only"; see %1.
zh: *屬性:* 點 "只改變檔屬性" 可以變更評論和顯示（如：隱藏附件）而不用再上傳檔案；參考 %1.

en: *bold* put word/phrase in asterisks: =<nop>*your phrase*=
zh: *粗體* 將文字放在星號間: =<nop>*文字*=

en: *bullet list* 3 spaces, asterisk, 1 space: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;your text=
zh: *點列表* 3 個空格，星號，1 個空格: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;文字=

en: *external links* =http://yahoo.com= or =[<nop>[http://yahoo.com/][link to Yahoo]]=
zh: *外部連結* =http://yahoo.com=, 或 =[<nop>[http://yahoo.com/][連到 Yahoo]]=

en: *headings* 3 dashes, 1 to 6 pluses, 1 space: =---++&&nbsp;Your Heading=
zh: *標題* 3 橫線，1 至 6 個加號，1 空格: =---++&&nbsp;標題=

en: *italic* put word/phrase in underscores: =_<nop>your words_=
zh: *斜體* 將文字放在下劃線間: =_<nop>文字_=

en: *monospaced* put word/phrase in equal signs: =<nop>=your words==
zh: *等寬* 將文字放在等號間: =<nop>=文字==

en: *paragraphs* separate with blank line
zh: *段落* 用空行分段

en: *site links* use topic name: =%1= or =[<nop>[%1][Our homepage]]=
zh: *網站連結* 使用主題名稱: =%1= 或 =[<nop>[%1][首頁]]=

en: <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Edit settings</a> for this topic
zh: <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>編輯本主題的設定</a>

en: <a href='%1'>RSS feed</a>, recent changes with <a href='%2'>50</a>, <a href='%3' rel='nofollow'>100</a>, <a href='%4' rel='nofollow'>200</a>, <a href='%5' rel='nofollow'>500</a>, <a href='%6' rel='nofollow'>1000</a> topics, <a href='%7' rel='nofollow'>all changes</a>
zh: <a href='%1'>訂閱 RSS</a>，最近更新的<a href='%2'>50</a>個，<a href='%3' rel='nofollow'>100</a>個，<a href='%4' rel='nofollow'>200</a>個，<a href='%5' rel='nofollow'>500</a>個，<a href='%6' rel='nofollow'>1000</a>個主題，<a href='%7' rel='nofollow'>所有主題</a>

en: <em>in %1 web</em> only
zh: 只<em>在 %1 子網</em>中

en: <em>in all public webs</em>
zh: <em>在所有公開的子網</em>

en: A =.txt= extension is appended to some filenames for security reasons
zh: 因安全考量，部分檔案加上 =.txt= 的副檔名

en: A Foswiki site is divided into webs; each one represents one subject, one area of collaboration. You are trying to %1 in a web that does not exist.
zh: Foswiki 網站分成多個子網；每個子網包含一個主題/合作計劃。您想瀏覽的 %2 子網不存在。

en: A color starts with a # sign, followed by 6 hexadecimal numbers, e.g. =#FFFF00=.
zh: 顏色記號始於 # 標記，後面由 6 個位元的 16 進位數組成，如 =#FFFF00=.

note: ($data->{Email})
en: A confirmation e-mail has been sent to %1
zh: 確認的電子郵件已寄往 %1

en: A link to a topic located in another web is written like %1. Make sure that the name of the web is not spelt wrongly on the previous page; fix the link if necessary.
zh: 與 %1 相似的主題在另一個子網內。請確認子網名沒有拼錯；必要時請修正連結。

en: A more extensive changes list is available via [[%1][Recent Changes]].
zh: [[%1][最近更新]]內有更完整的變更清單。

en: A new system-generated password for your login name %1 (!WikiName %2) has been sent to your registered e-mail address. If your e-mail address is no longer valid, please contact %3
zh: 系統為用戶 %1 (!WikiName %2) 產生的新密碼已寄到您註冊的電子郵件位址，若您的註冊郵件地址失效，請聯繫 %3

en: A topic template defines the initial content of a newly created topic.
zh: 利用主題範本設定新主題的預設內容。

en: A topic with this name did exist, but has been renamed or moved to %1.
zh: 同名主題已存在，但被改名或移到 %1。

en: Access Denied
zh: 禁止訪問

en: Access check on %1 failed
zh: 訪問檢查%1失敗

en: Access keys
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Action
zh: 功能

en: Action %1: %2.
zh: 功能 %1: %2.

en: Add form
zh: 增加表單

en: Add row
zh: 加一列

en: Add your name to the list of users in the %1 topic in the %2 web.
zh: 將您的名字加入 %2 子網 %1 主題的用戶列表中。

en: Adding a %1 variable in WebPreferences
zh: 增加 %1 參數到 WebPreferences 內

en: Admin Foswiki User Authentication
zh: Foswiki 管理員認證

en: Admin Maintenance
zh: 管理員維護

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: After submitting this form your e-mail will be changed, and you will be returned to this form.
zh: 表單提交後，您的密碼將被修改，並返回本表單

en: After submitting this form your password will be changed.
zh: 表單提交後，您的密碼將會更新。

en: After submitting this form, you will receive an e-mail with your new, *system-generated* password, and a link to a page where you can change it.
zh: 表單提交後，您將收到一封郵件內有一個*系統自動產生*的新密碼，及密碼修改網頁的連結。

en: All public webs
zh: 所有公開的子網

en: Allow non <nop>WikiWord for the new topic name
zh: 允許新主題名稱使用非<nop>WikiWord

en: Alternatively hit back to go back to %SYSTEMWEB%.UserRegistration and choose a different username.
zh: 點擊"返回"回到 %SYSTEMWEB%.UserRegistration 並選擇另一個用戶名稱。

en: An e-mail could not be delivered. Please notify your %1 administrator, %2
zh: 電子郵件寄送失敗，請通知您的 %1 管理員 %2

en: An error page will be shown if either of the topics are locked by another user.
zh: 若本主題被其他用戶鎖住，將會出現錯誤頁提示。

en: And populated with topics from the base web
zh: 並使用基本子網的主題

en: Any changes you made to the topic before coming to this page are preserved.
zh: 顯示本頁前，您對對本主題的任何修改都已保留。

en: Attach
zh: 附件

en: Attach file to %1
zh: 為 %1 附檔

en: Attach image or document on %1
zh: 為 %1 附圖

en: Attach new file
zh: 增加新檔

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment '%1' does not exist
zh: 附件 '%1' 不存在

en: Attachment already exists in new topic
zh: 新主題中的附件已存在

en: Attachment delete failed
zh: 附件刪除失敗

en: Attachment does not exist
zh: 附件不存在

en: Attachment move failed
zh: 附件移動失敗

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attachments help
zh: 附件說明

en: Attachments of %1
zh: %1 的附件

en: Attachments will not be shown in topic view page.
zh: 主題瀏覽時將不顯示附件。

en: Attention
zh: 注意

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Automated notification of topic changes
zh: 主題更新的自動通知

en: Available Information
zh: 可用的資訊

en: Available form templates
zh: 可用的表單範本

en: Available templates in %1 Web:
zh:  %1 子網可用的範本

en: Back to topic
zh: 回到主題

en: Backlinks
zh: 反向連結

en: Backlinks to %1 in %2 Web
zh: %2 子網中指向 %1 的反向連結

en: Backlinks to %1 in all Webs
zh: 所有子網中指向 %1 的反向連結

en: Bad password
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: Base web %1 is missing or does not exist
zh: 基本子網 %1 遺失或不存在

en: Bathing problem
zh: 洗澡套件有問題

en: Both body and title
zh: 內容和標題

en: But existing form data will be lost (you can always retrieve this data through the topic history)
zh: 但已存在的表單資料將遺失（但您可利用主題歷史找回這些資料）

en: By default, viewing the Trash web is restricted to %1. If you would like to allow all users to view the Trash web, remove the =ALLOWWEBVIEW= restriction in WebPreferences.
zh: 預設情況下，只有 %1 成員能瀏覽垃圾子網，若要讓所有用戶瀏覽，請刪除垃圾子網 WebPreferences 中 =ALLOWWEBVIEW= 的相關限制。

en: Can't find user %1
zh: 無法找到用戶%1

en: Can't get an e-mail address for %1 (required for password reset)
zh: 無法找到 %1 的電子郵件位址（用於密碼重置時）

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel editing and discard changes
zh: 取消編輯並放棄變更

en: Cannot create %1 because it already exists.
zh: %1 已存在，無法建立

en: Cannot create web %1 because it already exists
zh: %1 子網已存在，無法建立

en: Cannot rename %1 to %2 because it already exists.
zh: 無法將 %1 改名為 %2，因 %2 已經存在。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分字母大小寫

en: Categories
zh: 類別

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密碼

en: Change comment and properties only
zh: 只變更評論及屬性

en: Change from:
zh: 改自:

en: Change language
zh: 改變語言

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in any Web:
zh: 修改所有子網中各主題指向 !%1 的連結:

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in the %2 Web:
zh: 修改子網 %2 中各主題指向 !%1 的連結:

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in any Web:
zh: 修改所有子網中各主題指向 %1 的連結:

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in the %2 Web:
zh: 修改子網 %2 中各主題指向 %1 的連結:

en: Change password
zh: 修改密碼

en: Change properties only
zh: 只修改屬性

en: Change topic
zh: 改變主題

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Changed by
zh: 變更者:

en: Changed:
zh: 已變更:

en: Changes
zh: 更新

note: ($r2, $r1)
en: Changes from r%1 to r%2
zh: 由 r%1 改成 r%2

en: Check your configuration settings for {TemplateDir} and {TemplatePath}. If that's not the problem, it may be because you have a setting of %1 that is pointing to a template that doesn't exist.
zh: 檢查您設定頁內 {TemplateDir} 和 {TemplatePath} 的設定。若不是這個問題，可能是您有個設定指向不存在的範本 %1。

en: Checked topics will be updated to point to the new topic location.
zh: 選擇的主題，文中連結將更改為新主題。

en: Checked topics will be updated to point to the new web name.
zh: 選定的主題，文中連結將更改為新子網。

en: Child topics in %1 web
zh: 在%1子網中的子主題

en: Choose a new form for %1
zh: 為 %1 選個新表單

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Click to move topic back to previous location, with option to change references.
zh: 點這將移動主題回到以前的位置，有選項可修改設定。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Color %1 has an invalid format
zh: 顏色 %1包含非法格式

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Comments:
zh: 評論:

en: Compare revisions
zh: 比較版本

en: Confirm rename or move
zh: 確認更名和移動

en: Confirm your changes using Foswiki's [[%1][topic history comparison tool (diff)]].
zh: 使用 [[%1][主題版本比較工具 (diff)]] 確認您的修改

en: Conflict
zh: 衝突

en: Contact %1 if you have any questions.
zh: 如有問題，請聯繫 %1

en: Continue and try to rename web?
zh: 繼續為子網改名?

en: Continue to create the new page
zh: 繼續建立新頁面

en: Copy text and form data to a new topic (no attachments will be copied though).
zh: 複製文字和表單資料到新的主題（但不複製附件）。

en: Copy topic
zh: 複製主題

en: Copyright &&copy; by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
zh: 版權所有 &&copy; 作者 在合作平臺上的所有資料歸於內容貢獻者所有。

en: Copyright &&copy; by the contributing authors. All material on this site is the property of the contributing authors.
zh: 版權所有 &&copy; 所有作者。本合作平臺的所有資料歸內容提貢者所有。

en: Could not create the new web %1
zh: 無法建立新子網 %1

en: Could not find template
zh: 找不到範本

en: Could not perform search. Error was: %1
zh: 無法搜尋，錯誤: %1

en: Could not save %1.
zh: %1 無法存檔。

en: Country:
zh: 國家:

en: Create <nop>TestTopic###
zh: 建立<nop>TestTopic###

en: Create New Topic
zh: 建立新主題

en: Create New Topic in %1 Web
zh: 在 %1 子網中建立新主題

en: Create a link to the attached file
zh: 建立附件連結

en: Create a new auto-numbered test topic:
zh: 建立一個新的自動編號測試主題:

en: Create a new document by name:
zh: 建立新主題的名稱:

en: Create by Name
zh: 根據名稱建立

en: Create the topic
zh: 建立主題

en: Create this topic
zh: 建立這個主題

en: Create your personal %1 topic using your WikiName as topic name, and add the data you submitted to the topic.
zh: 依您的 WikiName 建立個人%1主題，並為主題增加內容。

en: Creating a suitable Form Definition topic
zh: 建立適當的表單定義主題

en: Current location:
zh: 目前位置:

en: Current parent:
zh: 目前父主題:

en: Current password
zh: 目前密碼

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Dear %1
zh: 親愛的 %1

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Default template
zh: 預設範本

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete attachment
zh: 刪除附件

en: Delete last row
zh: 刪除最後一行

en: Delete topic
zh: 刪除主題

en: Delete topic...
zh: 刪除主題...

en: Describe the file so other people know what it is.
zh: 檔案說明，方便其他人瞭解檔案內容。

en: Details in separate window
zh: 細節顯示於新視窗

en: Did you spell the topic name correctly? Remember, a topic name is case sensitive.
zh: 主題名稱是否拼寫正確？注意主題名稱是有大小寫的區分。

en: Did you want to [[%1][reset %2's password]]?
zh: 您是否想 [[%1][重設 %2 的密碼]]?

en: Difference:
zh: 差異:

en: Do not forget to save your changes
zh: 別忘記儲存變更

en: Do not show attachment in table
zh: 表格內不顯示附件

en: Don't show:
zh: 不顯示:

en: During deletion of attachment =%1= an error was found. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 刪除附件 =%1= 時發生錯誤。請通知 %2 管理員。

en: During move of attachment %1 to %2 an error was found. Please notify your %3 administrator.
zh: 移動附件 %1 到 %2 時發生錯誤。請通知 %3 管理員。

en: During rename of topic %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
zh: 主題改名 %1 到 %2 時發生錯誤 (%3)。請通知 %4 管理員。

en: During rename of web %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
zh: 子網改名 %1 到 %2 時發生錯誤 (%3)。請通知 %4 管理員。

en: During save of %1 an error was found by the version control system. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 主題 %1 存檔時發生版本控制錯誤。請通知 %2 管理員。

en: E-mail address:
zh: 電子郵件位址:

en: E-mail changed successfully!
zh: 電子郵件變更成功!

en: Each preference has the syntax
zh: 個屬性都有語法

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Anyway
zh: 強制編輯

en: Edit help
zh: 編輯說明

en: Edit personal data
zh: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit table
zh: 編輯表格

en: Edit text
zh: 編輯文本

en: Edit this table
zh: 編輯這個表格

en: Edit this topic text
zh: 編輯這個主題

en: Edit topic preference settings
zh: 編輯主題屬性設定

en: Either the code is not valid, or you have already confirmed your registration using it.
zh: 您的註冊碼錯誤，或已用這個代碼完成確認。

en: Either you did not specify a file name, or the file you are trying to upload %1 has no content. You may not upload an empty file.
zh: 未指定檔名，或上傳的檔案 %1 沒有內容。不能上傳空檔。

en: Email has been disabled for this Foswiki installation
zh: 本網站不開放電子郵件使用。

en: Enlarge edit box
zh: 放大編輯框

en: Enter a new username and password to change identity
zh: 輸入新用戶名和密碼以改變身份

en: Enter the Wiki Administrator user or login as set in %1
zh: 輸入 Wiki 管理員或依 %1 設定登入

en: Error registering new user
zh: 註冊新用戶發生錯誤

en: Error registering user %1
zh: 註冊用戶 %1 發生錯誤

en: Error saving topic
zh: 主題存檔失敗

en: Error: %1
zh: 錯誤: %1

en: Error: File attachment at %1,%2 does not exist
zh: 錯誤: %1 的附件 %2 不存在

en: Error: Unsupported content type: %1 (Must be =text/html=, =text/plain= or =text/css=)
zh: 錯誤: 不支援的內容類別: %1 (必須是 =text/html=, =text/plain= 或 =text/css=)

en: Error: Unsupported protocol. (Must be 'http://domain/...')
zh: 錯誤: 不支援的協定 (必須是 'http://domain/...')

en: Errors
zh: 錯誤

en: Failed to include URL %1
zh: 無法包含 URL %1

en: Fields marked %1 are required
zh: 必填標為 %1 的欄位

en: File has been uploaded with different name
zh: 檔案已用其他名稱上傳

en: Find similar topics
zh: 尋找相似主題

en: Find topics that link to %1 ...
zh: 找連到 %1 的主題...

en: Finish creating an account for you, so that you can start editing pages using your WikiName.
zh: 您的帳號建立完成，您可以開始編輯您的 WikiName 頁面。

en: First Name:
zh: 名:

en: Force new revision
zh: 強制新版本

en: Forgotten your password?
zh: 忘記密碼?

en: Form Definition %1 missing
zh: 表單定義 %1 遺失

en: Form definition missing
zh: 表單定義遺失

en: Foswiki User Authentication
zh: Foswiki 用戶認證

en: Foswiki password reset for %1
zh: %1 的 Foswiki 密碼重設

en: Foswiki's user interface is available in several languages. If you want to change the language for this session, choose one of the following and hit "Change language". Otherwise, follow the "Cancel" link on the bottom of the page to return to the previous topic.
zh: Foswikis 用戶介面有多種語言，若要改變語言，請選擇並點 "改變語言"。否則點  "取消" 回到前一個主題。

en: Get help on <a target='Macros' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Setting topic preferences</a>.
zh: <a target='Macros' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>變更主題設定</a>的說明。

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingTopics' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving topics</a>.
zh: <a target='ManagingTopics' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>主題移動和改名</a>的說明。

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingWebs' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving webs</a>.
zh: <a target='ManagingWebs' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>子網移動和改名</a>的說明。

en: Get notified on changes on this search
zh: 得到此搜尋的修改通知

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go back in your browser and insert information for all mandatory fields.
zh: 回到瀏覽器上一頁並輸入所有必填的欄位。

en: Go back in your browser and save your changes locally.
zh: 回瀏覽器上一頁並儲存本地所有變更。

en: Good examples:
zh: 好範例:

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Hello %1
zh: 您好 %1

en: Hello %1!
zh: 您好 %1！

en: Help
zh: 説明

en: Hide file
zh: 隱藏檔案

en: Hide help
zh: 隱藏説明

en: Hierarchical Webs is currently disabled, you cannot create Nested webs.
zh: 目前禁用次子網，您無法建立巢狀子網。

en: How about attaching your photo?
zh: 附上您的照片嗎?

en: How to activate your %1 registration
zh: 如何啟動 %1 您的註冊

en: However, sending a confirmation e-mail to %2 failed, suggesting that this may be a fraudulent registration.  The user '%1' could not be removed automatically.
zh: 然而，確認的電子郵件無法寄給 %2，表示可能是個假註冊。用戶 '%1' 無法自動移除。

en: However, sending a confirmation e-mail to %2 failed, suggesting that this maye be a fraudulent registration.  The user '%1' was removed automatically. However you may have to remove the user's personal topic manually.
zh: 然而，確認的電子郵件無法寄給 %2，表示可能是個假註冊。用戶 '%1' 已自動移除，但您需手動移除用戶個人主題。

en: However, the filename has been changed from %1 to %2. Please make a note of it.
zh: 檔案已從 %1 改名為 %2。請加上備註。

en: I forgot my password
zh: 我忘記密碼

en: Ideas, requests, problems regarding %1? <a href='%2'>Send feedback</a>
zh: 請<a href='%2'>回饋</a>有關 %1 的建議、需求及問題。

en: If this line isn't present see _upgrade_ section below
zh: 如果未顯示這行，請看下面 _升級_ 的段落

en: If this topic is missing create it, otherwise check it for errors.
zh: 若此主題不存在，請建立它。否則請檢查錯誤。

en: If you already know the name of the topic, enter the name of the topic into the [[%1][Jump box]] at the top
zh: 若您已知主題名稱，請在上面的[[%1][到...]]中輸入主題名稱

en: If you are developing a Foswiki application, see %1 for a description of the correct parameters.
zh: 若您將開發 Foswiki 應用程式，請參考 %1 內正確的參數說明。

en: If you came here by clicking on a question mark link
zh: 若您是點問號連結才來這裏

en: If you don't receive a verification email within the next hour,
zh: 若您未在一小時內收到確認的電子郵件，

en: If you enter a different name, make sure the topic does  exist.
zh: 如果您輸入不同的名稱，請確認該主題不存在。

en: If you got this e-mail by mistake: Somebody (%1) registered at the %2 site using your mail address %3. Contact %4 if this is in error.
zh: 如果這封郵件錯寄給您：某人 (%1) 已在 %2 網站，用您的電子郵件 %3 註冊。請聯繫 %4 說明。

en: If you have any questions about registration, send an e-mail to %1.
zh: 有任何關於註冊的問題，請寄電子郵件給 %1。

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1
zh: 任何問題，請聯繫 %1。

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1.
zh: 任何問題，請聯繫 %1。

en: If you haven't set a password yet or you want to reset it, go to: %1
zh: 若您尚未設定密碼，或想重設密碼，請到: %1

en: If you received a link to this topic in an e-mail or just want to look at the topic, [[%1][cancel save]] to go to %2.
zh: 若您從收到的電子郵件連到這兒或只是瀏覽這個主題，請 [[%1][取消存檔]] 並轉到 %2。

en: If you want to create the topic
zh: 讓您想建立這主題

en: If you would like to create this web
zh: 讓您想建立這子網

en: If your old e-mail addresses are all invalid (you can't receive mail there any more) and you have forgotten your password, please contact %1 for help.
zh: 如果您的舊郵件地址失效（您無法收到任何郵件）而又忘記密碼的話，請聯繫 %1 協助。

en: If your user topic is not protected from changes by other people, and you don't register an e-mail address using this form, then your user account could be hijacked by someone else.
zh: 若您的用戶主題沒有上鎖不讓其他用戶修改，且您的註冊表單未填郵件地址，您的帳號可能被他人盜用。

en: Images will be displayed, for other attachments a link will be created.
zh: 將顯示圖片，或建立其他附件的連結。

en: In reversed order
zh: 反向排序

en: In some cases, Foswiki changes the name of the uploaded file to make it safe and accessible across all platforms:
zh: 某些情況下，系統會修改上傳的檔名以確保各平台都能使用:

en: Incorrect %1
zh: 不正確的 %1

en: Incorrect %1.WikiNames:
zh: 不正確的 %1.WikiNames

en: Incorrect Password
zh: 不正確的密碼

en: Incorrect parameters to the =%1= script
zh: =%1= 腳本的參數錯誤

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: International (8-bit) characters are removed (replaced by US-ASCII equivalents for Latin-1)
zh: 國際字元 (8位元) 已刪除 (並以 Latin-1 相同的 US-ASCII 字元替代)

en: Invalid Activation Code
zh: 啟動碼錯誤

en: Invalid e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址錯誤

en: It is probably OK to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save the topic while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
zh: 繼續存檔和編輯也許沒有問題，除非您想改變本主題附的表單內容。若 %1 _真的_在您編輯時存檔，您的修改將會合併，並不會遺失任何資料。但表單資料並無法簡單地合併，所以此時建議您先檢查 %1。

en: It's usually best to choose a <a target='WikiWord' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a> for the new topic name, otherwise automatic linking may not work. Characters not allowed in topic names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
zh: 建立新主題時最好使用 <a target='WikiWord' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a> ，否則無法自動產生連結。其他不被允許作為主題名稱的字元，如：空格等將被自動刪除。

en: It's usually best to choose a short name for the new web, as it is easier to link to them later on. Characters not allowed in web names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
zh: 新子網名稱一般最好選短的，這樣之後連結時較簡單。其他不被允許作為子網名稱的字元，如：空格等將被自動刪除。

en: Jump
zh: 到

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓:

en: Last editor
zh: 最後編輯者

en: Last modified time
zh: 最後修改時間

en: Limit results to:
zh: 限制結果於:

note: ($left) ($right)
en: Line: %1
zh: 行: %1

note: ($left, $right)
en: Line: %1 to %2
zh: 行: %1 到 %2

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: List all topics in the %1 web in alphabetical order
zh: 依字母順序列出%1子網的所有主題

en: List topics that start with the letter:
zh: 列出所有以某字母開頭的主題:

en: Literal search
zh: 簡單搜尋

en: Local customisations of site-wide preferences
zh: 本地客製化的網站設定

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Login name %1
zh: 登入名 %1

en: Logon
zh: 登入

en: Mail to
zh: 郵寄給

en: Make search:
zh: 搜尋:

en: Missing Fields
zh: 缺少欄位

en: Missing action command
zh: 缺少功能命令

en: Modify search
zh: 修改搜尋:

en: More Actions on Topic %1
zh: 主題 %1 的更多功能

en: More formatting help
zh: 更多格式說明

en: More topic actions...
zh: 更多主題功能...

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move attachment
zh: 移動附件

en: Move attachment to web:
zh: 移動附件到子網:

en: Move file attachment
zh: 移動附件

en: Move or delete attachment
zh: 移動或刪除附件

en: Move to web:
zh: 移動到子網:

en: Move topic to web:
zh: 移動主題到子網:

en: Move/Rename
zh: 移動/更名

en: My Links
zh: 我的連結

en: NEW
zh: 新

en: Name of copy:
zh: 複本名稱:

en: Name of new web is missing
zh: 新子網名稱遺失

en: Navigate to a similar topic
zh: 查看相關主題

en: New User Registration disabled
zh: 禁止新用戶註冊

en: New User Registration not supported
zh: 不支援新用戶註冊

en: New e-mails (space-separated list)
zh: 新郵件地址 (用空白區隔的清單)

en: New or changed topics in %1, since %2:
zh: 自 %2 起，%1 中新的或變更過的主題

en: New parent web:
zh: 新的父子網:

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: New topic name %1 is not a %2
zh: 新主題名 %1 不是 %2

en: New web name:
zh: 新子網名稱:

en: Newer revision:
zh: 新版本:

en: No child topics
zh: 無子主題

en: No permission to view %1
zh: 無瀏覽 %1 的權限

en: No previous revision exists.
zh: 前一個版本不存在。

en: No users to reset passwords for.
zh: 沒有用戶重設密碼.

en: Not recommended when deleting a topic.
zh: 刪除主題時不建議。

en: Note that any URLs that refer to the attachment will be broken after this move.
zh: 移動後，任何引用此附件的 URL 都將失效。

en: Note:
zh: 注意:

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Notification help
zh: 說明通知

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Number of topics:
zh: 主題數量:

en: Older revision:
zh: 舊版本:

en: Once registered you can login using your %1 and password.
zh: 註冊後您可以帳號 %1 和密碼登入.

en: Only members of the %1 are allowed to perform this action.
zh: 只有 %1 的成員允許使用這些功能。

en: Oops: we could not recognize you. Try again or [[%1][reset your password]].
zh: 抱歉：無法辨識您，請再試一次或 [[%1][重設密碼]] 。

en: Optionally change topic name:
zh: 主題改名（非必要）:

en: Optionally enter a different topic name:
zh: 輸入不同的主題名稱（非必要）:

en: Organisation URL:
zh: 組織連結:

en: Organisation name:
zh: 組織名稱:

en: Other Country
zh: 其他國家

en: Other search options:
zh: 其他搜尋選項:

en: Otherwise, use this form to get a new one e-mailed to you.
zh: 否則，用本表單發一封新的郵件給您。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password changed successfully!
zh: 密碼修改成功!

en: Password could not be changed
zh: 密碼無法修改

en: Password reset failed
zh: 密碼重設失敗

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不相同

en: Personal Preferences
zh: 個人設定

en: Pick from a list
zh: 自清單中選擇

en: Pick one of the %1.
zh: 從 %1 選一個。

en: Placeholder for trashed attachments
zh: 丟棄附件的存放地

en: Please contact %1 if you have any questions.
zh: 如有問題請聯繫 %1.

en: Please contact %1.
zh: 請聯繫 %1.

en: Please enter the Wiki admin password
zh: 請輸入 Wiki 管理員的密碼

en: Please enter your username and password
zh: 請輸入您的用戶名和密碼

en: Please go _back_ in your browser and try a new name.
zh: 請_返回_瀏覽器的上一頁，並試一個新名字.

en: Please go back in your browser and check again.
zh: 請返回瀏覽器的上一頁，並再檢查一次.

en: Please go back in your browser and choose a topic name that is a %1.WikiWord or check the allow non-Wiki Word box
zh: 請返回瀏覽器的上一頁，並選擇一個 %1.WikiWord 的主題名，或是點選 "允許非WikiWord"選項。

en: Please go back in your browser and try again.
zh: 請返回瀏覽器的上一頁，並再試一次.

en: Please make sure you spelled the %1 correctly and try again. If you get stuck, please mail %2.
zh: 請確認 %1 的拼寫正確並重試。若仍不成功，請發郵件給 %2。

en: Please visit %1 to change your password to something more memorable for you.
zh: 請至 %1 將您的密碼設成自己較容易記的.

en: Preferences
zh: 設定

en: Preferences for
zh: 設定

en: Problem filling bath
zh: 充填澡盆有問題

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Query Search
zh: 查詢式檢索

en: Quick edit of existing preferences (edit the topic text to set new preferences)
zh: 快速編輯現有屬性（編輯主題並設定新屬性）

en: Quiet save
zh: 快速存檔

en: RSS Feed
zh: 訂閱 RSS

en: Raw edit
zh: 編輯源碼

en: Read %1 to get a quick overview of this collaboration platform. To learn more, study the TwentyMinuteTutorial, which is accessible from the same link.
zh: 快速瀏覽 %1 以對這個合作平臺有個概念。進一步資料可以參考來自相同連結的 %SYSTEMWEB%.TwentyMinuteTutorial.

en: Read new revision help text in new window
zh: 在新視窗瀏覽新修訂版說明

en: Read on
zh: 閱讀

en: Recently changed topics
zh: 最近更新的主題

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Registered users can [[%1][change]] and [[%2][reset]] their passwords.
zh: 註冊用戶可以 [[%1][修改]] 和 [[%2][重設]] 密碼

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Registration codes can only be used once.
zh: 註冊碼只能使用一次。

en: Regular expression search
zh: 正則運算式搜尋

en: Related Topics
zh: 相關主題

en: Related topics:
zh: 相關主題:

en: Remember me on this computer
zh: 在此電腦上記住我

en: Remember to update your user topic if you want your e-mail change to be reflected there as well.
zh: 請記得更新您用戶主題中的郵件位址，以反應實情。

en: Remember your password?
zh: 記住密碼?

en: Remove the user from the group(s) %1 first.
zh: 請先將用戶從 %1 群組刪除。

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Rename failed
zh: 改名失敗

en: Rename or move topic
zh: 主題改名或移動

en: Rename, move or delete this web:
zh: 改名，移動或刪除子網:

en: Rename/Move
zh: 改名/移動

en: Rename/move topic...
zh: 改名/移動主題...

en: Rename/move/delete web...
zh: 改名/移動/刪除子網...

en: Replace form...
zh: 取代表單...

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Restore topic
zh: 還原主題

en: Restore topic to revision:
zh: 還原主題至版本:

en: Restore topic to this revision
zh: 還原主題至這個版本

en: Results from %1 web
zh: %1 子網中的結果

en: Return to %1.
zh: 回到 %1.

en: Retype new password
zh: 重新輸入新密碼

en: Retype password:
zh: 重新輸入密碼:

en: Rev %1 was saved by %2, while you were still editing.
zh: 在您編輯期間，用戶 %2 以版本 %1 存檔。

en: Review recent changes in:
zh: 檢查最近的更新:

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版

en: S = Save, C = Cancel
zh: S = 存檔，C = 取消

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, D = Discard
zh: S = 存檔，Q = 快速存檔，K = 存檔並繼續編輯，D = 放棄

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, P = Preview, C = Cancel
zh: S = 存檔，Q = 快速存檔，K = 存檔並繼續編輯，P = 預覽，C = 取消

en: Save table
zh: 儲存表格

en: Saved to:
zh: 存到:

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search %1 Web only
zh: 只搜尋 %1 子網

en: Search all webs
zh: 搜尋所有子網

en: Search all webs for topics that link to here
zh: 搜尋在所有子網中連結至此的主題

en: Search in all webs
zh: 搜尋所有子網

en: Search more topics in this web
zh: 搜尋本子網的更多主題

en: Search string
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here
zh: 在 %1 子網中搜尋連結至此的主題

en: Search where:
zh: 搜尋哪里:

en: Searched:
zh: 搜尋:

en: Security Note:
zh: 安全提示:

en: See %1 for a list of existing users or register as new user in %2.
zh: 查看 %1 的用戶列表或在 %2 註冊新用戶.

en: See %1 for information about Form Definitions.
zh: 更多關於表單定義的資訊，請參考 %1.

en: See also the faster %1
zh: 查看更快的 %1

en: See also the verbose %1.
zh: 查看更完整的 %1.

en: See also:
zh: 也可查看:

en: See below for help in editing this page.
zh: 編輯此頁請參考以下說明.

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select a new local file to update attachment
zh: 選擇本地的新檔來更新附件

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Select topic parent:
zh: 選擇父主題:

en: Select, copy and paste your signature text to the bottom of your entry
zh: 在您輸入的段落底部選擇/複製/貼上您的簽名文字

en: Send you a confirmation of your registration by e-mail.
zh: 寄電子郵件確認您的註冊。

en: Sequential
zh: 連續的

en: Set all
zh: 設定所有

en: Set new parent
zh: 設定新父主題

en: Set new topic parent
zh: 設定新父主題

en: Show help
zh: 顯示說明

en: Show tool-tip topic info on mouse-over of %1 links, on or off:
zh: 滑鼠移動到連結 %1 上時顯示工具技巧提示，打開或關閉:

en: Shrink edit box
zh: 縮小編輯框

en: Side by side
zh: 並列

en: Simple search
zh: 簡單搜尋

en: Site-level preferences are located in %1, however this %2 prefs topic has override priority and should be used for local customisations. This allows for easier upgrades as you don't need to worry about the shipped preferences clobbering yours. It's easier to keep a handle on if you only copy over the settings you actually change.
zh: 網站層級的設定放在 %1，但這個 %2 偏好主題有更高的優先權且於本地客制化時應用。這樣可更易於升級，因為新版附的設定並不會覆蓋您的設定，可以不用擔心。若只複製您改過的設定，這樣較容易掌控。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Some add schedule information and vacation notice.
zh: 加上某些時間表資訊和假期通知。

en: Some characters such as =&#126;=, =$=, =@=, =%= are removed
zh: 已刪除一些像於 =&#126;=, =$=, =@=, =%= 的字元

en: Some mail tools have an error that causes them to send the same request twice when you click on a link. It you did this, it is possible that you actually *have* registered successfully.
zh: 有些郵件工具會在您點擊同一個連結後，錯誤地連續發送 2 次相同的請求 。若已如此操作，您可能*已經*註冊成功。

en: Some people turn it into a personal portal with favorite links, what they work on, what help they'd like, etc.
zh: 某些人將它變成個人的入口網站，內容包括最喜歡的連結、目前運作的事項、的想做的事，等等。

en: Sorry, Registration has been temporarily disabled
zh: 抱歉，暫時禁用註冊。

en: Sorry, the password system is currently read only, please contact %1
zh: 抱歉，目前密碼系統是唯讀，請聯繫 %1

en: Sort results by:
zh: 對結果排序:

en: Spaces are replaced by underscores
zh: 空格已以下劃線替代

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted content:
zh: 提交內容:

en: Subscribe / Unsubscribe in:
zh: 訂閱/退訂:

en: Summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Switch to monotype or propotional font
zh: 切換到等寬或等比的字體

en: TIP: to search for all topics that contain ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"=, a literal ="web service"=, but not ="shampoo"=, write:
zh: 技巧：搜尋所有包含 ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"=, 逐字的 ="web service"=，但不包含 ="shampoo"=  的主題:

en: Template %1 does not exist
zh: 範本 %1 不存在

en: Test Topics
zh: 測試主題

en: Text body
zh: 內容

en: Thank you for registering
zh: 謝謝您註冊

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Please save this e-mail for future reference.
zh: 謝謝您在 %1 合作平臺註冊。請保留本郵件以供未來參考。

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Your verification code is %2.
zh: 謝謝您在 %1 合作平臺註冊。您的校驗碼是 %2.

en: That user has already been activated
zh: 用戶已經啟動

en: The %1 field must be your first and last name in %2, e.g. your capitalized first and last name with spaces removed.
zh: %1 欄位必須是姓名，姓氏在 %2 ，如：大寫的姓名拼字但去掉空格。

en: The %1 field must match the {LoginNameFilterIn} filter for this site
zh: %1 欄位必須符合本站的註冊名稱的 {LoginNameFilterIn} 過濾規則

en: The %1 topic already exists
zh: 主題 %1 已存在

en: The %1 web does not exist
zh: 子網 %1 不存在

en: The %1 web is the sandbox you can use for testing. Everybody is welcome to add or delete some stuff. It is recommended to walk through the %2 to get a jumpstart on the %3 tool. A good rule of thumb is to add at the end of the page and sign and date it with your %4.
zh: 子網 %1 是個測試用的沙盤，歡迎任何人增加或刪除內容。建議先看 %2 以快速熟悉 %3 的工具。在頁面底端加上您的簽名、姓名 %4 和日期，是個好習慣.

en: The %1 web of Foswiki, the Free and Open Source Wiki.
zh: Foswiki 的 %1 子網，Foswiki 是自由且開放源碼的 Wiki。

en: The %1 web of Foswiki. Foswiki is the Free and Open Source Wiki.
zh: Foswiki 的 %1 子網，Foswiki 是自由且開放源碼的 Wiki。

en: The Administrator has disabled new user registration.
zh: 系統管理員禁止新用戶註冊。

en: The activation code %1 is invalid.
zh: 啟動碼 %1 不合法.

en: The attachment and any history will be moved to the new topic.
zh: 附件和任何歷史將移到新主題.

en: The chances are good that %1 has simply navigated away from the edit page without saving.
zh: 若 %1 僅瀏覽到編輯頁而未存檔是沒有問題的。

en: The checkmarked topics will be updated (another form will appear which will _eventually_ allow you to rename any topics that were locked)
zh: 標記的主題將被更新（另外一個表格_最終_將允許您重命名任何鎖定的主題）

en: The e-mail address for this account is not valid.
zh: 這個帳號的電子郵件位址不合法。

en: The entry for user %1 was missing in the password system.
zh: %1 的用戶資料不在密碼系統中。

en: The file has been uploaded and attached properly to the %1 topic.
zh: 檔案已上傳並附於主題 %1 內。

en: The following topics are locked for edit, and cannot be moved:
zh: 以下主題正在編輯中而被鎖定，且無法移動:

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but are being edited:
zh: 以主題屬於本子網內的文章，但正在編輯中:

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but you are denied access to them:
zh: 以主題屬於本子網內的文章，但您沒有存取的權限:

en: The form should be defined in the topic %1
zh: 主題 %1 內應定義此表單

en: The lease on this topic expired %1 ago.
zh: 本主題的鎖定期於 %1 前到期。

en: The name of the topic must not be empty.
zh: 主題的名字不能空白。

en: The new topic chosen must already exist.
zh: 選擇的新主題必須已經存在.

en: The new web has been created
zh: 新子網已建立

en: The password you entered in the *old password* field is incorrect.
zh: *舊密碼* 欄內的密碼錯誤.

en: The required field %1 was not filled in.
zh: 必備的欄位%1沒有填寫

en: The selected User System does not support new user registration.
zh: 選擇的用戶系統並不支援新用戶註冊。

en: The topic is in an old format
zh: 本主題屬於舊格式

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
zh: 兩次輸入的密碼不相同。

en: The user %1 has already been activated, and should be able to log in.
zh: 用戶 %1 已經啟動並可登入。

en: There are problems with renaming this web:
zh: 此子網改名時出現錯誤:

en: There has been a problem adding your user id to the Password system.
zh: 新增您的用戶資料到密碼系統時出現錯誤。

en: There should be a line that includes %1, look for %2 (or %3)
zh: 必須包含一行包含 %1，參考 %2 (或 %3)

en: This Foswiki does _not_ support new User Registration
zh: 本網站_不_支持新用戶註冊

en: This can be automatically upgraded by:
zh: 這將被自動更新:

en: This could be for several reasons:
zh: 可能由很多問題引起:

en: This form is used to change your registered e-mail addresses. Your registered e-mails are used by Foswiki for sending you e-mails, include notifications of password changes. The addresses you register via this form are kept secret and will *not* be published anywhere on this site.
zh: 用本表單修改註冊郵件地址。系統會發送郵件至您的註冊郵箱，包括：密碼變更通知。表中的註冊郵件地址將會隱藏保密，並*不會*顯示於網站的其他網頁內。

en: This is a subscription service to be automatically notified by e-mail when topics change in this %1 web. This is a convenient service, so you do not have to come back and check all the time if something has changed. To subscribe, please add a bullet with your %2 in alphabetical order to this list:
zh: 這是個訂閱服務，當 %1子網內的主題更新時會自動利用電子郵件通知。這是個非常方便的服務，所以您不用常常回來查看是否有更新。若要訂閱，請將您的 %2 依字母順序加入以下清單:

en: This is an automated e-mail from %1.
zh: 這是一封由 %1 自動發的送電子郵件。

en: This is an automated e-mail notification of user registration in %1.
zh: 這是用戶在 %1 註冊的自動電子郵件通知。

en: This is the Trash. Here you can undelete topics; deleted attachments are in TrashAttachment.
zh: 這是垃圾區。您可以在這裏還回刪除的主題；刪除的附件放在 TrashAttachment 中。

en: This name has been chosen so it doesn't conflict with any other topics already in the %1 web.
zh: 名稱已選定，所以不會和其他 %1 內的主題衝突。

en: This requires the form definition to be present.
zh: 這兒需要表單定義。

en: This site requires at least %1 character passwords
zh: 本站的密碼至少要 %1 個字元

en: This topic:
zh: 主題:

en: Those changes have been merged with yours to create Rev %1. Text fields will have been merged, but other data such as form fields may have overwritten the other users changes. Please inspect the topic to make sure it is OK, especially if you made any changes to form fields.
zh: 您的修改已經和版本 %1 合併。內文欄位已合併，但其他資料，如表單內的資料可能被其他用戶覆蓋。若您修改表單內容，請檢查表單資料。

en: To display the above search results in a topic, copy-paste the following markup:
zh: 要將上面的檢索結果顯示於文章內，請複製並貼上下面的標記:

en: To edit pages on this Foswiki site, you must have a registered user name and password.
zh: 您必須有註冊帳號和密碼，才能編輯本網站頁面。

en: To edit the topic anyway, click
zh: 強制編輯本主題，請按

en: To register as a new user, simply fill out this form:
zh: 註冊新用戶，請填寫本表格:

en: To see if %1 has finished editing yet, click
zh: 檢查 %1 是否已編輯完畢，請按

en: To topic:
zh: 到主題:

en: To web:
zh: 到子網:

en: Toolbox
zh: 工具箱

en: Topic %1 does not exist
zh: 主題 %1 不存在

en: Topic Save Error
zh: 主題存檔錯誤

en: Topic attachments
zh: 主題附件

en: Topic can not be upgraded from old style category table
zh: 主題無法由舊風格的類別表格升級

en: Topic name
zh: 主題名稱

en: Topic name:
zh: 主題名稱:

en: Topic parent:
zh: 父主題:

en: Topic revision:
zh: 主題版本:

en: Topic save error
zh: 主題存檔錯誤

en: Topic templates in %1 Web
zh: 在 %1 子網中的主題範本

en: Topic title
zh: 主題標題

en: Topic was merged
zh: 合併主題

en: Topic will be named:
zh: 主題將改名為:

en: Topics in %1 web
zh: 子網 %1 內的主題

en: Topics in %1 web:
zh: 子網 %1 內的主題:

en: Topics per web
zh: 每個子網的主題

en: Topics which are currently being edited by other users in the %1 Web:
zh: 另一個用戶正編輯子網 %1 內的主題:

en: Topics which refer to this web and are are currently being edited by other users:
zh: 另一個用戶正編輯引用此子網內容的主題:

en: Topics which refer to this web that you do not have permission to change:
zh: 您無權變更被引用子網的主題:

en: Total matches
zh: 完全符合

en: Try Again
zh: 再試一次

en: Uncomment preference settings to activate them (remove the #-sign). Help and details on preference settings are available in %1.
zh: 請將評論符號 # 刪除以啟用相關的參數設定，更多參數說明請參考 %1

en: Unrecognised user and/or password
zh: 無法識別用戶和/或密碼

en: Unrecognized action command %1
zh: 無法識別的功能 %1

en: Update attachment %1 on %2
zh: 在 %2 更新附件 %1

en: Update links
zh: 更新連結

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload up to %1 KB.
zh: 上傳檔案大小上限 %1 KB.

en: Uploaded file %1 exceeds limit of %2 KB
zh: 上傳檔案 %1 的大小超過上限 %2 KB

en: Uploaded file is too big
zh: 上傳的檔案過大

en: Use %1 instead.
zh: 用 %1 取代.

en: Use template:
zh: 使用範本:

en: User Account %1 Deleted
zh: 刪除用戶帳號 %1

en: User Reference
zh: 用戶手冊

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: Users with automatically generated passwords should proceed immediately to [[%1][change password]] to change their password to something memorable.
zh: 使用自動產生密碼的用戶應立刻[[%1][修改成易記的密碼]]。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version history
zh: 版本歷史

en: Version history of %1
zh: %1 的版本歷史

en: View
zh: 瀏覽

en: View difference
zh: 檢視差異

en: View previous topic revision
zh: 檢視主題的前一個版本

en: View raw text without formatting
zh: 檢視源碼

en: View revision:
zh: 檢視修訂版:

en: View templates
zh: 檢視範本

en: View topic
zh: 檢視主題

en: View total topic history
zh: 檢視主題完整修訂史

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: 'include' topic does not exist!
zh: 警告:  "包含" 的主題不存在！

en: Warning: Can't INCLUDE %1 repeatedly, topic is already included. %2
zh: 警告: 無法重複包含 %1，主題已經包含。%2

en: Warning: Can't INCLUDE '%1', path is empty or contains illegal characters.
zh: 警告: 無法包含 %1，路徑空白或包含非法字元。

en: Warning: Can't find topic %1.%2
zh: 警告: 找不到主題%1. %2

en: Warning: Could not send confirmation email
zh: 警告: 無法寄送確認郵件

en: Warning: Could not send confirmation email, email has been disabled
zh: 警告: 無法寄送確認郵件，郵件已禁用。

en: Warning: This site does not allow %<nop>INCLUDE% of URLs
zh: 警告: 本網站不允許 %<nop>INCLUDE% 連結

en: Web Search
zh: 子網搜尋

en: Webs
zh: 子網

en: Welcome to the %1 web
zh: 歡迎來到 %1 子網

en: When %1 receives the form, it will mail an account activation code to the e-mail address you gave above. Enter that activation code in the following screen, or follow the link in the e-mail, to activate your account. Once your account is activated, %1 will:
zh: 當 %1 收到表單，系統將自動寄用戶啟動碼給您留的郵件地址。請在下個視窗輸入啟動碼，或點擊郵件中的帳號啟動連結啟動帳號。帳號啟動後，%1 將:

en: While attempting to email <noautolink>%1</noautolink>.
zh: 正試寄電子郵件給 <noautolink>%1</noautolink>.

en: Who
zh: 誰

en: Would you like to go to:
zh: 您喜歡去:

en: You are already registered
zh: 您已註冊

en: You are also listed in the %1 topic
zh: 您也被列在%1主題中

en: You are denied access to the following topics in the web:
zh: 在本子網中，您禁止瀏覽在以下主題:

en: You are encouraged to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
zh: 鼓勵您存檔後繼續編輯 - 除非您想改變本主題附的表單內容。如果 %1 _真的_在您編輯時存檔，您的修改將會合併，而不會有資料遺失。但表單資料無法簡單合併，所以此時建議您先檢查 %1。

en: You are here:
zh: 您在:

en: You are recommended to choose short names, preferably less than 10 characters, starting with an upper-case alphabetic character and using only alphanumeric characters. If you want to create a template web (a web just used as a base to create new webs) choose a name that starts with an underscore and has only alphanumeric characters.
zh: 建議您使用短名稱，最好少於 10 個字母，以大寫字母開頭且只用英文字母及數字。若您想建立子網範本（建立新子網用的子網），子網名稱必須始於下劃線，且之後只用英文字母及數字。

en: You are trying to %1 an attachment that does not exist.
zh: %1 的附件不存在。

en: You are trying to create a topic from a template that does not exist.
zh: 您將建立的主題，其範本並不存在。

en: You are trying to perform an action on a topic that does not exist (action '%1').
zh: 您將處理的主題並不存在（處理 %1）。

en: You are trying to rename a topic that does not exist.
zh: 您將更名的主題並不存在。

en: You can [[%1][create a new web]] if you have permission. Contact %2 if you have any questions.
zh: 若有授權，您可以 [[%1][建立新子網]]。如有任何問題，聯繫 %2。

en: You can also use the names of the standard HTML colors (black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)
zh: 您能使用標準 HTML 顏色的名稱：(black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)

en: You can change your password at via %1
zh: 您可利用 %1 修改密碼

en: You can give this web a different name.
zh: 您能為本子網改名。

en: You can set your favorite language permanently by setting the %1 variable in your user topic.
zh: 在您的用戶主題中設定 %1 的參數，將可永遠設定您喜好的語言。

en: You cannot register twice, the name %1 is already registered.
zh: 您不能註冊 2 次，%1 已經註冊過。

en: You have *not* been registered.
zh: 您*尚未*註冊。

en: You may be able to get your Wiki administrator to change the settings if they are inappropriate for your environment.
zh: 若覺得設定不適合您的環境，請通知管理員協助修改。

en: You may have clicked a registration verification link that you had already visited.
zh: 您已點擊曾經瀏覽過的註冊驗證連結。

en: You may need to close your browser to make this change take effect.
zh: 您需關閉瀏覽器，使變更生效。

en: You must pass a topic name.
zh: 您必須輸入主題名稱。

en: You now need to verify your e-mail address. You can do so by entering %1 in the form presented to you when this e-mail was sent, or by visiting %2
zh: 現在您需要檢查電子郵件位址。當電子郵件寄出後，您能進入 %1 檢查表單內容，或是瀏覽 %2

en: You really ought to register a valid e-mail address. If Foswiki can't find a registered e-mail for you in the secret database, it will look in your user topic for a line like this:
zh: 您必須以合法的郵件地址註冊。若系統無法找到您註冊的郵件地址，它將在您的用戶主題中找以下這行:

en: You will be able to review the copied topic before saving
zh: 您能在審查複製的主題後再存檔

en: You will be able to review the topic before saving it to a new revision
zh: 您能在審查主題後再存成新的版本

en: You will probably have to ask your administrator, %1, to do this.
zh: 或許您需要詢問管理員 %1 以進行這個工作。

en: Your %1.LoginName
zh: 您的 %1.LoginName

en: Your activation code has been sent to %1.  Either click on the link in your e-mail or enter the code in the box below to activate your membership. (This code is of the form "YourName.xxxxxxxxxx")
zh: 您的啟動碼已經寄到 %1 。點擊電子郵件中的連結或在下面輸入代碼以啟動會員資格（啟動碼格式 "YourName.xxxxxxxxxx"）

en: Your language will be changed to %1 from the next screen. You will be redirected to there right now. If you aren't, [[%2][click to proceed]].
zh: 您的語言將在下個螢幕改成 %1。現在您即將轉到那裏。若否，請[[%2][點擊這裏]]。

en: Your password has been changed to %1.
zh: 您的密碼已改成 %1。

en: Your password:
zh: 您的密碼:

en: Your personal %1 topic is located at %2. You can customize it as you like:
zh: 您在 %2 內的個人 %1 主題。可按您的習慣修改。

en: Your personal Foswiki topic %1 has been created
zh: 已建立您的個人主題 %1

en: Your registered e-mail address(es) are updated to: <noautolink>%1</noautolink>.
zh: 您的註冊郵件地址已更新為 <noautolink>%1</noautolink> 。

en: Your registration verification email has either failed, or is queued in the mail system.
zh: 您的註冊確認電子郵件寄送失敗，或在郵件系統中等待寄出。

en: Your signature to copy/paste
zh: 複製/貼上您的簽名

en: Your signature to copy/paste:
zh: 複製/貼上您的簽名:

en: Your system may not support changing passwords through Foswiki. Check with your Wiki administrator.
zh: 您的系統可能不支援變更 Foswiki 密碼，請聯絡管理者。

en: Your user name has been removed from the Authentication System.
zh: 您的用戶名稱已從認證系統刪除。

en: Your user topic has not been renamed. Please e-mail %1 to request this.
zh: 您的用戶主題尚未更名。請用電子郵件向 %1 申請。

en: [[%1][Debug topic text]].
zh: [[%1][主題內文除錯]]。

en: [multiple of 3 spaces] * [space] Set [space] VARIABLENAME [space] = [value]
zh: [3 個空格] * [空格] Set [空格] VARIABLENAME [空格] = [值]

en: _language_name
zh: 正體中文

en: access denied on root
zh: 禁止瀏覽根目錄

en: access denied on topic
zh: 禁止瀏覽主題

en: access denied on web
zh: 禁止瀏覽子網

en: access not allowed on root
zh: 不允許瀏覽根目錄

en: access not allowed on topic
zh: 不允許瀏覽主題

en: access not allowed on web
zh: 不允許瀏覽子網

en: accesskey='c'
zh: 快捷鍵='c'

en: advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: and
zh: 和

en: change, update, previous revisions, move, delete...
zh: 變更，更新，前一個版本，移動，刪除...

en: checkboxes of referenced topics
zh: 勾選參考主題

en: don't forget to check your Topic Settings
zh: 別忘了檢查您的主題設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: fields are required.
zh: 必填欄位。

en: has more information about attaching files.
zh: 有附件的更多資訊。

en: help
zh: 説明

en: hints on good style
zh: 優良格式的提示

en: in raw text format
zh: 源碼模式

en: indicates mandatory fields
zh: 指出必填欄位

en: looking for references in _all public webs_
zh: 尋找 _所有子網_ 中的參考資料

en: manage
zh: 管理

en: more...
zh: 更多...

en: now %1
zh: 現在 %1

en: or
zh: 或

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: put it back
zh: 放回

en: retrieved at %1
zh: 自 %1 找出

en: scans links in _%1 web_ only
zh: 只搜尋在 _%1 子網_ 中的連結

en: scans links in _all public webs_
zh: 搜尋_所有公開子網_ 中的連結

en: title='Attach an image or document to this topic' accesskey='a'>&Attach
zh: title='為這個主題增加圖片或檔案' accesskey='a'>增加附件(&A)

en: title='Create new topic' accesskey='c'>&Create
zh: title='建立新主題' accesskey='c'>建立(&C)

en: title='Delete or rename this topic; set parent topic; view and compare revisions' accesskey='m'>&More topic actions
zh: title='主題刪除或改名；設定父主題；查看和比較版本' accesskey='m'>更多主題功能(&M)

en: title='Edit this topic text' accesskey='e'>&Edit
zh: title='編輯主題' accesskey='e'>編輯(&E)

en: title='Printable version of this topic' accesskey='p'>&Print version
zh: title='列印本主題' accesskey='p' >列印(&P)

en: title='Raw Edit this topic text' accesskey='w'>Ra&w edit
zh: title='編輯主題源碼' accesskey='w'>編輯源碼(&W)

en: title='Search all webs for topics that link to here' accesskey='l'>A&ll Webs
zh: title='搜尋所有子網中連結至此的主題' accesskey='l'>全站搜尋(&L)

en: title='Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here' accesskey='b'>&Backlinks
zh: title='搜尋 %1 子網中連結至此的主題' accesskey='b'>反向連結(&B)

en: title='Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here' accesskey='b'>We&b
zh: title='搜尋 %1 子網中連結至此的主題' accesskey='b'>子網搜尋(&B)

en: title='View raw text without formatting' accesskey='r'>&Raw View
zh: title='檢視源碼' accesskey='r'>檢視源碼(&R)

en: title='View topic' accesskey='v'>&View topic
zh: title='瀏覽主題' accesskey='v'>瀏覽(&V)

en: title='View total topic history' accesskey='h'>&History
zh: title='瀏覽主題歷史' accesskey='h'>歷史(&H)

en: user list truncated
zh: 用戶列表被刪節

en: value='Cancel' accesskey='c'
zh: value='取消' accesskey='c'

en: value='Discard' accesskey='d'
zh: value='放棄' accesskey='d'

en: value='Preview' accesskey='p'
zh: value='預覽' accesskey='p'

en: value='Quiet save' accesskey='q'
zh: value='快速存檔' accesskey='q'

en: value='Save and Continue' accesskey='k'
zh: value='存檔並繼續編輯' accesskey='k'

en: value='Save' accesskey='s'
zh: value='存檔' accesskey='s'

en: view
zh: 瀏覽

en: you *must* have at least one valid registered e-mail to be able to reset your password. If none of your registered e-mail addresses is valid, and you have forgotten your password, contact %1.
zh: 您 *必須* 至少有 1 個有效的註冊電子郵件才能重設密碼。若您忘記密碼且註冊用的郵件地址已失效，後請聯繫 %1。
